spoon <3 cards!

**THIS IMAGE** is available to order in card form, as prints or on aprons. Please send inquiries to catbee643 (at) gmail.com.
My new thank you cards arrived yesterday!

aren't they cute?

I immediately got busy writing some thank you’s to family for my lovely birthday gifts. :)

ps. sorry about the weirdly grainy photos. I’m still learning how to use my digital camera the ‘right’ way and I’ve been mucking around with the ISO.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “spoon <3 cards!”

  1. Diane Lemery McDonald Says:

    Cute cards Cat.

Tell me what's on your mind...

