halloween fun timez

I have these chinese lanterns hanging in my living room, and they are the perfect shape for jack-o-lantern faces! I’ve been so excited to do this project for the last couple days. Sunday night I finally had a minute and just in the nick of time, Halloween is right around the corner!

While I was cutting faces out of black paper, I thought it would be fun to make a quick animation too (my brain always reverts to sequential art).

Here is how the faces ~mysteriously~ appeared….

I can’t get over how freakin’ stoked their expressions are. They totally crack me up!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Tell me what's on your mind...

