pink hair post

I had some New Rose Manic Panic lying around the house so after getting the green light from my boss, I decided to update my ‘do.

First I sectioned off the area I wanted to dye. I was aiming for a pink streak ala Cruella DeVille.

Then I put the dye in and tried to keep it from touching the rest of my hair…

...and i ended up with this pretty rosette!

Here it is dried and parted on the left.

~fish face~

And here it is parted on the right.

apparently i can only make once face after a glass of wine...

I don’t know why but crayon-colored hair makes me SO HAPPY. If I’m ever in a terminal depression spiral, someone please, tie me down and dye my hair and all will be well again.

this is what it looked like the last time i dyed it pink

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Tell me what's on your mind...

