eh, facebook V

Dramatic art image removal from Facebook: Day Five, one more to go…

click for full size!

The inspiration for this comic speaks for itself. I was in school at the time and trying to juggle schoolwork, work (barely as you can see) and my awesome albeit late-night relationship. Thank god I had a very lenient manager at the time and if it’s any consolation to anyone out there tsk-tsking, I’m marrying that bartender this September!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Tell me what's on your mind...

