i stop for stop-motion

I think it’s high time I switched things up don’t you? Now that I’m done rejecting Facebook’s licensing policies, I’d like to treat  you to some stop-motion animation gems I’ve found. YOU’RE WELCOME.

We’ll start with an old piece from one of the most famous stop-motion animators.

Hellman’s gets in on the action.

This is a demo video for the stop-motion class at 3rd Ward that I wanted to take but couldn’t get in to. Hey, 3rd Ward, more stop-motion classes please! They fill up too quickly. :(

[vimeo http://vimeo.com/19918846]

This one has two different kinds of (amazing) stop-motion.

[vimeo http://vimeo.com/17501882]

And here’s a quick one of socially anxious wooden model.

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “i stop for stop-motion”

  1. toemailer Says:

    Some good ones there, thanks!

Tell me what's on your mind...

