happy birthday little blog!

Today is the blog’s first birthday and what a great year it’s been!

When I started this blog my posts were just lists of whatever I’d done that day and were suuuuper boring (that’s why they’ve all been deleted folks, nothing but quality entertainment here).

Since ‘create’s inception I’ve published 76 posts, gained 12 subscribers (some without even twisting their arm!) and a steadily growing number of average daily hits. I feel like a million bucks!

Also, this post is just in time for me to announce that I am now the proud owner of catbee.com and catbaldwin.com, both of which will lead you right back to this blog. Fancy huh?

With that said, here’s to another great year of posts, projects and all things art, thanks for your support!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Tell me what's on your mind...

