free kitty comic

OF COURSE I had to follow the dog post with a cat post. Silly.

This is an oldie but a goodie and a free comic for yooooou!

click to download the full-sized file

Using the same instructions from this post you can turn this 11×17 file into a comic. I’ll repost for your convenience.

click to view larger

Just so they don’t get left out, here are two recent pictures of the kitties that live with me now, sweltering in the heat before we got our AC (soooo much cat panting..).

daisy

and lil' grey!

Next post is my 100th post!! What should I do to make it special?!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “free kitty comic”

  1. Scott Ruberg Says:

    I still have my copy of this! I have always loved it.

Tell me what's on your mind...

