wedding shoes

I tried on a gabillion heels looking for something that I didn’t hate, didn’t hurt and yet was still wedding appropriate. I was also determined to find a pair THAT DAY because I hate Herald Square Macy’s and hoped never to return. The good news is that I did find a pair. They’ll show up at some point.

this was the very first style i tried on

I’ve also realized that the art directors of glossy fashion magazines aren’t going to beat down my door for fashion illustrations unless I can show that I’m the right woman for the job.

Hope you guys are ready for hellza shoe pics…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “wedding shoes”

  1. Diane Says:

    Cool drawings. Love the fashions and especially the toes. Are you submitting them to designers?

  2. wedding project teaser « create Says:

    […] shoe pics coming […]

Tell me what's on your mind...

