be safe graphics

Remember this teaser?

It was for another video by Songs To Wear Pants To that features my graphics! Before I knew the details I couldn’t help but be totally amused and intrigued by the picture request list I received.

“Dear Cat,

Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is to draw a banana, a roll of tape, rocket  pop, a colander, one pirate sword, an old-timey popcorn maker…. “

Um, I accept.

I love how the angry bear and forest backdrop turned out.  Andrew’s slo-mo eye-poke and ski mask dance also crack me up every time I watch it.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Tell me what's on your mind...

