wedding gift bag tags and stamp

In keeping with our New York-themed wedding, I’d collected 130+ metro cards to use as tags on our gift bags.

I picked up some avery labels with the closest dimension to the metro card and then trimmed them to fit to stick our thank you message on their backs.

After all the labels were affixed, I decided to carve a stamp because they needed some more color. Here are my supplies and template:

Here’s the completed stamp.

 And here’s a fully constructed gift bag!

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “wedding gift bag tags and stamp”

  1. Katherine Says:

    That is adorable, and I am going to steal it. So Cute!

  2. Andrew Young Says:

    ooooh Cork Stamps! I’m gonna steal that idea.

  3. carnival cruise baltimore Says:

    I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re incredible! Thanks!

Tell me what's on your mind...

