apple place settings

Remember this?

That post might have been in July but surprise, those leaves were a wedding project for the table decoration!

Here’s a picture of the set-up.

click to see larger

And here’s a close up from our wonderful wedding photographer Dmitri Von Klein.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “apple place settings”

  1. Diane Lemery McDonald Says:

    My apple leaves are on my kitchen counter, stuck in one of my african violet pots. I think of you and the wedding often.

    The decorations were beautiful.

    And, I got somewhere early the other day and what did I find in my car to work on while I waited but Mike’s puzzle book. I enjoyed finishing the crossword puzzle. Very clever.

    Love and hugs,

Tell me what's on your mind...

