stop-motion teaser

Great news everyone! (Who else just heard that in the voice of the professor from ‘Futurama’?)

I’ve put together a new stop-motion, here’s a sneak peek to hold you over until I’m done editing it.

my friend kat acted as my model/actress

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “stop-motion teaser”

  1. Diane Lemery McDonald Says:

    Are there Teddy Bears in it?

  2. Diane Lemery McDonald Says:

    Ha ha ha, that was so much fun!

  3. Elin illustration « create Says:

    […] Songs To Wear Pants To AND Gunnarolla were in town! Kat and I sat in on a mail vlog with them. GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", "1"); […]

Tell me what's on your mind...

