my true self is narcoleptic

Happy New Years! Have fun and be safe.

I’m making resolutions this year for the first time in many years. I think I’ve hit upon a genius idea. I’m actually making SEVERAL resolutions (mostly health food related) and I’ll do one per month for the whole month and then another the next. That way it’ll never get boring and if the good habit sticks, so be it!

How about you? Do you believe in the custom of New Year’s resolutions?

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “my true self is narcoleptic”

  1. konica Says:

    hi im konica…….i liked the way u’ve doodled and i wish u have a great new year!

Tell me what's on your mind...

