rainy day stop-motion

HAPPY NEW YEAR (+2 days)!

Remember this post?

my friend kat acted as my model/actress

I’ve been looking forward to unveiling this video for about 2 months and I’m proud to say, here it is!!

Shooting this video was waaaay more fun than I was expecting so I’ll just let the cat out of the bag and say that there’s already another one on the way!

Also, we did this project while Andrew Huang and Gunnarolla were in town on their NY tour. These guys are tops. Here they are, mugging on my little set.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “rainy day stop-motion”

  1. Andrew Huang Says:

    yay it’s here!

Tell me what's on your mind...

