december liquor store window

I had the opportunity to design the window for a local liquor store in December. Keeping the themes of winter and booze, here is what I came up with.

The inside view.

Here’s a close up of the martini snowflake.

And a close up of the wine snowflake!

The store is located near the corner of Berry and N 7th. Hurry if you want to see it, I’ll be taking it down to put up the January window soon!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “december liquor store window”

  1. Marc Calvary Says:

    I really liked seeing the display in person. But now I realize I didn’t understand it. I thought I understood it and I liked what I thought it was. An elaborate snowflake. Now I realize it was booze themed and can actually see the details and now I love it and feel kinda stupid for not realizing what it was before. Great job!

  2. Angharad Says:

    Love this! Soo cool! So clever! There’s got to be a market for that!

Tell me what's on your mind...

