favorite tattoo shops and an announcement

As a tattooed person, I get asked for New York tattoo shop recommendations from time to time. Since my two favorite artists (Gene Coffey and Jess Versus) work within walking distance of each other I decided to draw a little map for anyone who wants to know where I think they should spend their tattoo dollars.

In other news, I’m now writing the Friday column for the Surprisology blog. My posts focus on surprise in design and I couldn’t be more thrilled as it is giving me an outlet to share all the cool stuff I bookmark online all the time.

Coincidentally, I have a new post going up today!

“Like” Surprisology’s Facebook page for updates.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Tell me what's on your mind...

