the unfortunate life of sandwich bags

New free mini-comic! This image is formatted for the web. Please see below for the printable version.

click for full size

For the printable version, please click here.

Here are instructions on how to fold it once you’ve printed it out.

click to view larger

Also, I’ve finally started tweeting. I know, last person onboard, right?

Anyhow, you can get more pics of artwork and other funny stuff by following me @catbee643!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “the unfortunate life of sandwich bags”

  1. Brendon Says:

    That’s awesome! I had to laugh at the tragic death of the plastic bag! Mine get the same burial but their death is slightly different! Mine go around sandy dirty feet to help me put on tight wetsuits! Sorry couldn’t help visualizing my own mental comic of a plastic bags life in a windsurfing gypsys van. Great job cat!

Tell me what's on your mind...

