last peek before the full monty

Thank the LAWD it is done! This recipe illustration stretches a total of 70 inches.

Here is one little detail before the full piece gets published.

 

Have you guys figured out what you want to be for Halloween yet? I think I did just last night but I’m going to keep it a secret until I get my costume together. This will be my first departure from my tried and true cat mask in years, I’m excited!

Ps. You can also find me on Facebook and tweeter!

Tags: , , , ,

Tell me what's on your mind...

