canvas light

So… I saw this tutorial and it occurred to me that I had a strand of orange LED lights that I’d been meaning to do something with.

Ever excited to reduce my stockpile of crap, I set about making my version of their lighted canvas and thar she blows.

20121104-161635.jpg

One Response to “canvas light”

  1. marc calvary Says:

    That looks great!
    These are good for hiding cords:

    http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0015EDVVU/ref=oh_details_o05_s00_i00

Tell me what's on your mind...

