Joanna Goddard of Cup of Jo

Surprise, the portrait is of Joanna!

I’ve been a long time fan of her blog Cup of Jo, and recently had the honor of contributing my experiences to a post she did on women that have chosen not to have children.

When she posted a picture of herself applying lipstick for a date with her husband, I just knew I had to draw it.

Check back for a second version later and everyone have a great Friendsgiving!

Here’s my new favorite cooking tutorial if you still don’t know what you’re making tomorrow. Enjoy!

Ps. Don’t forget to pre-order your Advent Calendar, time is running out. Last day to order is November 25th!

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Joanna Goddard of Cup of Jo”

  1. joanna goddard Says:

    oh my goodness, cat, you are so amazing! i’m so flattered!!

  2. Related Site Says:

    Hi, I do think this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it ;) I
    will revisit once again since i have bookmarked
    it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change,
    may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

  3. joshpincus (@joshpincus) Says:

    AWESOME illustration!

Tell me what's on your mind...

