NYE 2013 outfit

Here’s the spangly sequin dress (and sneakers) that I sported to celebrate the new year.

NYE1

Do you like webcomics? I DO, and every time I find a new one that I like I feel compelled to read through the complete archives. Often these comic artists ares VERY PROLIFIC and this process can take days if not weeks.

After having recently done this I can say that without a doubt, the comics of Nathan Bulmer are worth the read. In fact, not only are his comics cool, so is he!

Screen Shot 2013-01-04 at 4.43.04 PM

Thank you for the award Mr. Bulmer.

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Tell me what's on your mind...

