blue pill wall art…

…but before that, an announcement: It’s official, my Etsy store is up and running!

I’m selling the same two cards from the Prints and Cards page plus a new 4-pack of hand-lettered thank you notecards!

OK, back to your regularly scheduled programming, I finished one of the two calcium pill projects!

20130224-160930.jpg

I hung it above a piece by my talented friend, Desi Gunz.

20130224-160919.jpg

And of course I wanted to paint ALL THE THINGS when I had the spray can out, which is how this blue pumpkin happened…

20130224-160938.jpg

Cute, non?

Follow me on twitter and Facebook!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Tell me what's on your mind...

