Rachel Crawford of Made Weekly

I completed a new portrait of my friend and collaborator, Rachel Crawford. We recently worked on two Made Weekly asparagus videos (1 and 2) together.

Here she is in technicolor glory!

Rachel

I was experimenting with new media and think I’ve found something to expand on.

I think I’ve also begun a series of ladies on the web. It’s not a series until there are 3, right? The first was Joanna Goddard, Rachel is second and I’m keeping the third a secret for now. Stay tuned!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Rachel Crawford of Made Weekly”

  1. angriestpear Says:

    This looks gorgeous! Great work!

Tell me what's on your mind...

