big painting project

I just completed a big painting project. I painted a wall in our living room red!

Here’s the before:

IMG_2488

haha, i caught my dude taking a nap!

And here is after:

IMG_2495

The color is “neon red” by Benjamin Moore. How’s that for a jolt of color?

My lack of recent updates can be attributed to a number of exciting things that I’ll be able to show you soon. Stay tuned!

For more updates and silliness, you can also follow me on Facebook and Twitter.

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “big painting project”

  1. milenarangelov Says:

    I like it, it looks so fresh and vibrant! Enjoy your new living room!

  2. angriestpear Says:

    Ooo! I really like the color! I also really like the string of paper lanterns!

Tell me what's on your mind...

