MakinGOODesign

MAKINGOODESIGN celebrates NYC organizations using design for social impact. I had a blast illustrating notebook covers at their 2nd annual MAKINGOODESIGN Award Celebration this past May.

Here are some pics from the event.

MakinGoodDesign Awards
MakinGoodDesign Awards

One of the few moments I wasn’t hunched over sketchbook covers!

MakinGoodDesign Awards

Credit for these photos to Sakeenah Saleem

I was so busy I barely took any pictures of the covers I drew but here are the few snaps that I managed to take.

Had a blast live drawing food on notebook covers at the MAKINGOODESIGN event last night! #pizzaforever

A post shared by 😺 Baldwin (@catbee643) on

 

#oysterpuns #awshucks

A post shared by 😺 Baldwin (@catbee643) on

MAKINGOODESIGN is a cool organization and I had a great time being a part of their event.

For more updates you can also follow me on Instagram,  Facebook and Twitter.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “MakinGOODesign”

  1. mcorletto93 Says:

    Hi Cat! I nominated you for the Liebster Award! In order to participate, you must go on my blog and read the rules in the comments. It’s up to you if you want to participate or not!

    Best,

    Megan

    thelittlemegan.com

Tell me what's on your mind...

